Make a booking with a specific practitioner

Dr Celeste Benetti

Ph: 0433 599 118

Email: celeste.benetti@live.com.au


Remy Lindner

Ph: 9029 4197

Email: Remy@psychologist-melbourne.net.au

Website: www.psychologist-melbourne.net.au


Dr Belinda Roberts Scholes

Phone: 0423 299 497

Email: b.roberts.scholes@gmail.com

Website:  www.psychology.org.au/belinda


Lauren Sokolski

Ph: 0423 932 200

Email: lauren@laurensokolski.com.au

Website: www.laurensokolski.com.au


Kelly Stubbs

Ph: 0402 084 862

Email: Kelly@soldaterranutrition.com

Website: www.soldaterranutrition.com


Dr. Donna Swedosh

Ph: 0451 134 296

Website: www.melbournehealthrooms.com.au/donna-swedosh/


Jenny Vincent-Green

Ph: 0409 403 188

Email:  jvincentgreen@gmail.com


Sam Weily

Ph: 0408 391 640

Email: Sam@weilypsychology.com.au

Website: www.weilypsychology.com.au

 
 

Melbourne Health Rooms      

Contact Details 

(03) 9029 4197

Info@melbournehealthrooms.com.au

179 Centre Road

Bentleigh VIC, 3204

Phone

Email

Address